There are no active ads.

Advertisement

T-Mobile Un-carrier 7.0 Liveblog – We Have You Covered

by Todd Haselton | September 10, 2014September 10, 2014 7:00 am PST

John Legere

T-Mobile is holding its Un-carrier 7.0 event tonight. It’s definitely something you’re going to want to tune in for. CEO John Legere has used these events to announce options like free international roaming, unlimited music streaming, early upgrade programs and more. The company says it’s ready to “rewrite the rules of wireless” and that “this time it’s personal.”

What does that mean? What kind of new incentive does T-Mobile have planned? We’re still in the dark, but T-Mobile promises this will be a market-changing move, and we’ll be here reporting on all of the news as it breaks. Bookmark this page and come join us at:

  • 1:00 p.m. Pacific
  • 2:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 3:00 p.m. Central
  • 4:00 p.m. Eastern
Live Blog T-Mobile UnCarrier 7.0 Liveblog


Todd Haselton

Todd Haselton has been writing professionally since 2006 during his undergraduate days at Lehigh University. He started out as an intern with...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement