There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Destiny is Here, and We’ll be Streaming Gameplay on Twitch on Monday

by Joey Davidson | September 5, 2014September 5, 2014 1:30 pm PST

Destiny LE

We’ve received our review copy of Destiny, and we will be putting the game through its paces before delivering our full thoughts.

We’ve also been given permission to take to Twitch on Monday with gameplay. The servers go live at 5am PT, and we’ll be hopping on right around that time in order to share our initial experience with you.

So, head to TechnoBuffalo’s Twitch channel on Monday morning and hang out while I play some Destiny. Expect me from roughly 5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET until 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET. I’ll need to eat and work, of course, so I won’t stream the whole day away.

You should subscribe to our Twitch channel, by the way. We’ll be playing all sorts of games this holiday season. And, hey, if we hit 10k subscribers by next February, Jon Rettinger promised to eat something terrifying.

I don’t think you can expect our review for a few days after that. I’m not sure a single day of play is enough time to give this title worthwhile coverage.

Stay tuned.


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement