There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Galaxy Note 4 Liveblog

by Sean P. Aune | September 2, 2014September 2, 2014 10:15 am PST
Live Blog Galaxy Note 4 Liveblog

Samsung 2014 Live Blog

The time has finally come! After months of rumors, Samsung is taking to the stage at IFA 2014 to unveil the Galaxy Note 4. We’re expecting that the company will have a few more surprises up its sleeve, so we’re anxious to see what all it has to announce.

Join TechnoBuffalo right here as we report all of the breaking news live. Will there be some new tablets or wearables and in addition to the Galaxy Note 4? We’ll find out, and you can too — simply bookmark this page and tune in on Sept. 3 at:

  • 9:00 a.m. Eastern
  • 8:00 a.m. Central
  • 7:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 6:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 2:00 p.m. London
  • 10:00 p.m. Tokyo

What do you think we’ll see? Get your bets in now.


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement