There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Watch Today’s Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer Reveal Right Here

It’s over!

Here’s the reveal trailer.

Activision and Sledgehammer Games are set to reveal the multiplayer side of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare with a livestream. You can find that sitting directly above.

The show will kick off at 10 a.m. PT (that’s 1 p.m. ET and 5 p.m. GMT). Once it’s all said and done, we’ll replace the clip with a the multiplayer trailer that’s likely to follow.

If you stick around or check back at 11 a.m. PT, we have a lengthy hand-on preview piece for Advanced Warfare that’s slated to go live shortly. We played the game for several hours, and there’s more than 2,000 words for you to pour over should it tickle your fancy.

You can read our hands-on preview right here.

For now, what do you think of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare‘s multiplayer? Is it enough to shift the field of battle?

Order This From Amazon


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...

Advertisement