There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Hyrule Warriors Nintendo Direct Announced

by Joey Davidson | July 31, 2014July 31, 2014 10:00 am PST

Nintendo has announced a brand new game-specific Nintendo Direct presentation forĀ Hyrule Warriors. The news comes by way of a tweet.

8 p.m. PT means 11 p.m. ET and 3 a.m. GMT. We’ll be sure to host the stream here for your viewing please, so check back that evening for an article with the video embedded inside.

The link in the tweet leads to a site with this image and text sitting in the center, occupying the space we assume is received for the video stream.

Hyrule Warriors Nintendo Direct

Expect a few character reveals, tons of in-game footage and maybe even a glimpse at whatever absolutely absurd storyline Tecmo Koei and Nintendo have in store for fans.

The Direct presentation happens next Monday, andĀ Hyrule Warriors officially launches for the Wii U in North America on Sept. 26, 2014. Japan gets first dibs starting on Aug. 14.

Order This From Amazon


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement