There are no active ads.

Advertisement

T-Mobile UnCarrier 5.0 Liveblog: Join Us!

by Sean P. Aune | June 18, 2014June 18, 2014 4:30 pm PST

Please note that while we will be attempting our best to bring you these liveblogs, we are at the mercy of Internet connectivity at these events. We will do everything with in our power to bring you this coverage, but there are chances of lost connections.

Join TechnoBuffalo as we cover the latest news from T-Mobile as it unveils UnCarrier 5.0! What will T-Mobile have up its sleeve this time? How does it plan to yet again turn the mobile industry on its head? Tune in to find out.

The T-Mobile UnCarrier 5.0 will take place on June 18:

  • 9:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 8:00 p.m. Central
  • 7:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 6:00 p.m. Pacific

What do you think T-Mobile has up in store for us? Make sure to join us to find out!


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement