There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct Right Here! – E3 2014

by Sean P. Aune | June 10, 2014June 10, 2014 8:45 am PDT

This morning, Nintendo will host its E3 Direct presentation. It’s set to be a big one as Nintendo takes the wraps off of all its news from the E3 gaming conference. The Direct will begin at 12 p.m. Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific and 5 p.m. GMT.

Rumors have been circulating as to what we may see today, but you’ll just have to watch and watch along as we see what all Nintendo has in store for the world.

What do you think we’ll see in today’s Direct presentation?


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement