Advertisement

Sony’s E3 Presentation Coming Soon to a Theater Near You

by Joey Davidson | May 28, 2014May 28, 2014 12:30 pm PDT

If you’re a fan of the PlayStation brand and you’re looking to watch this year’s E3 presser in a big way, take note. Sony’s bringing its show to theaters across North America.

The free showings will feature the full presentation and an extra 30 minute session hosted by Geoff Keighley. Space is limited, so you’ll want to reserve a spot now.

The fine folks at the PlayStation Blog provided a handy dandy TL;DR for the world to consume regarding the event. Here’s the need-to-know stuff.

PlayStation E3 Experience – The TL;DR Version

·       When: Monday June 9th at 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT (show starts at 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT)

·       Where: 40-50 theaters across US and Canada

·       What: Watching the PlayStation Press Conference LIVE in HD from the comfort of a movie theater with other PlayStation fans. Event features 30 minutes of exclusive content, including extended game footage and developer interviews. Plus surprise giveaways!

·       RSVP: Free to attend, but space is limited. RSVP here: http://eventgrid.com/Custom/playstatione3

You can hit the source link below in order to see which 40-50 theaters across the US and Canada that Sony’s reserved for the event. Alas, fellow Delawareans, we’ll need to make the trek to Philly or DC in order to catch the showing.

Don’t worry, I’m flying to LA for it. So, there’s that.

Anyone going to a theater to catch this?


Advertisement


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement