Advertisement

Microsoft Surface Event Liveblog: Join Us!

by Sean P. Aune | May 19, 2014May 19, 2014 8:00 am PDT
 

Surface Mini Liveblog

Please note that while we will be attempting our best to bring you these liveblogs, we are at the mercy of Internet connectivity at these events. We will do everything with in our power to bring you this coverage, but there are chances of lost connections.

Join TechnoBuffalo as we cover the latest news from Microsoft on its line of Surface tablets. Will we finally see the Surface Mini? The Surface Pro 3? Tune in to find out.

The Surface event will take place on May 20:

  • 11:00 a.m. Eastern
  • 10:00 a.m. Central
  • 9:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 8:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 4:00 p.m. London
  • 12:00 a.m. Tokyo (May 21)

What new products do you think we’ll see from Microsoft? Make sure to join us to find out!


Advertisement


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...


Advertisement

Advertisement