Advertisement

Fire TV and Windows Phone 8.1 Live Q&A

Do you have questions about the Windows 8.1? The new Amazon FireTV? Then join us for a live question and answer session with Jon Rettinger and Sean Aune as we discuss the newest announcements of the day!

Is Windows 8.1 what we hoped for?

Will the FireTV capture the streaming media market?

You can ask all these questions and more! Join us from 10:30 a.m. Pacific/1:30 p.m. Eastern to 11:00 a.m. Pacific/2:00 p.m. Eastern to find out!


Advertisement


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement