Advertisement

Live HTC One (M8) Q&A With Jon Rettinger

by Sean P. Aune | March 25, 2014March 25, 2014 10:09 am PDT

Do you have questions about the new HTC One (M8)? Then join us for a live question and answer session with Jon Rettinger as we discuss the newest flagship phone to hit the market!

How does it feel in the hand?

Is the metal body all it’s cracked up to be?

Does Sixth Sense look really nice?

You can ask all these questions and more! Join us from 10:30 a.m. Pacific/1:30 p.m. Eastern to 11:00 a.m. Pacific/2:00 p.m. Eastern to find out!


Advertisement


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...


Advertisement