Advertisement

HTC One (M8) Liveblog – Join Us Tuesday, March 25!

by Todd Haselton | March 24, 2014March 24, 2014 11:30 am PDT

all-new-htc-one-teaser

The day has finally come. We’ll be live blogging HTC’s big new flagship smartphone unveil on Tuesday, March 25 live from the event in New York City. What’s on tap? We’re pretty certain that the company is about to lift the wraps off of its HTC One M8 smartphone, which has also been frequently referred to as the All New HTC One. Leaks are pointing to an imminent launch, so this is certainly an event you’ll want to tune-in for.

HTC was certainly the victim to several leaks leading up to this announcement, however, and we do have a solid idea of what might be on display. So far, we’re thinking a 5-inch 1080p display, 2GB of RAM, expandable storage, an aluminum unibody design and some sort of unique camera setup. HTC will finally explain what that’s for, and hopefully it will discuss Sense 6 and other software features, which we’re still in the dark about.

Will the HTC One M8 smash the Galaxy S5? Join us on Tuesday to find out how it will stack up. We’ll be kicking off the live blog at:

  • 11:00 a.m. EST
  • 10:00 a.m. Central
  • 8:00 a.m. PST

Advertisement


Todd Haselton

Todd Haselton has been writing professionally since 2006 during his undergraduate days at Lehigh University. He started out as an intern with...


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement