Advertisement

Samsung MWC 2014 Unpacked 5 Event Liveblog: Join Us! (Video)

by Roy Choi | February 23, 2014

CES 2014-Samsung Booth-3

Join TechnoBuffalo as we cover this year’s Mobile World Congress in Barcelona, Spain.

Our liveblog for Samsung’s Unpacked 5 Mobile World Congress Press Event kicks off Monday, February 24 at 10:30 a.m. PST / Monday, February 24 at 1:30 p.m. EST / Monday, February 24 at 7:30 p.m. Barcelona.

All signs point to the Galaxy S5 and we’ve already received confirmation on new Galaxy Gear devices.  What else do you think we’ll see?

More About Samsung...

Galaxy S5 and Galaxy Gear 2 Announcement Coming Feb. 24, Report Says

We were already quite certain that Samsung will announce the Galaxy S5 during its Unpacked 5 event in Barcelona on Feb. 24, and now a new report all but confirms it. The New York Times said Wednesday that sources have revealed Samsung’s plans to unveil the Galaxy S5 and its new Galaxy Gear 2 smartwatch during […]

Galaxy S5 Benchmark Points to 15.9MP Camera, 1080p Display

Samsung’s Galaxy S5 may not offer a huge jump in specs as compared to its predecessor, the Galaxy S4. An alleged benchmark for the smartphone recently popped up, and it shows a similar processor to what the Galaxy S4 already offers, though it has some improvements in a couple of areas. The alleged AnTuTu benchmark […]

Galaxy Gear 2 May Ditch Android for Tizen

Sources close to Samsung’s plans claim the company’s next Galaxy Gear, which is expected to debut at Mobile World Congress, will run on Tizen, not Android. If true, the move will be the Korean company’s latest attempt to break away from Google’s Android, and pave the way for Samsung to further develop its own ecosystem. […]


Advertisement


Roy Choi

Roy Choi is a Southern California native. He has been infatuated with technology reviews ever since he bought his first crummy laptop in the summer...