Advertisement

T-Mobile UnCarrier 4.0 Liveblog

by Sean P. Aune | January 8, 2014January 8, 2014 11:30 am PDT

T-Mobile is set to shake up the mobile industry again today with the announcement of its UnCarrier 4.0 initiative. Join us for live coverage of the event from CES 2014 as T-Mobile CEO John Legere takes the stage to announce the next step in the carrier’s efforts to change the industry.

The event kicks off at the following times

  • 12:30 p.m. Pacific
  • 1:30 p.m. Mountain
  • 2:30 p.m. Central
  • 3:30 p.m. Eastern

Please note that while we will be attempting our best to bring you these liveblogs, we are at the mercy of Internet connectivity at these events. We will do everything with in our power to bring you this coverage, but there are chances of lost connections.


Advertisement


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement