There are no active ads.

Nintendo Direct Tommorow – Wii U and Nintendo 3DS Software for Spring 2014

by Joey Davidson | December 17, 2013December 17, 2013 6:30 am PST

Nitnendo Direct

Nintendo has, once again, announced a Nintendo Direct in a seemingly random fashion. These emails show up without any notice, and they almost always indicate that a Direct presentation will air the next day.

Actually, we like them a lot.

We’ll see a Nintendo Direct tomorrow at 9 a.m. ET, 6 a.m. PT and 2 p.m. GMT. According to the email, this Nintendo direct will be about Wii U and Nintendo 3DS software launching through the spring of 2014.

Nintendo of America also sent out this tweet with a link to the Direct’s eventual page.

We’ll, of course, have a post with the Direct embedded on it tomorrow morning as well. Once the show is over, we’ll swap the Ustream embed with a YouTube one and hit all of the major trailers and news announced.

What are you hoping to see from Nintendo tomorrow?


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...

Advertisement