There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Amazon Black Friday Week Video Game Spotlight Deals: Fri. Nov. 29

by Roy Choi | November 28, 2013November 28, 2013 11:30 pm PST

Amazon-black-friday-video-game-deals-nov-29-2013

Today is your last chance to take part in Amazon’s week-long Black Friday gaming deals.

These deals start early 3:01 a.m. EST/12:01 a.m. PST so make sure to have your alarm set because these deals last for just a limited time.

3:01 a.m. EST/12:01 a.m. PST

  •  NVIDIA SHIELD 16GB
  • Rayman Legends (Wii U, PS Vita, PS3, Xbox 360)
  • PS Vita Walking Dead Bundle (Amazon Exclusive): PS Vita, PS Vita Walk Dead, 4GB memory card, charger, digital code for Uncharted Golden Abyss, Retro City Rampage and Sly Cooper Thieves in Time.

8:10 a.m. EST/5:10 a.m. PST

  • Lego Marvel Super Heros (Xbox 360, Wii U)

12:10 p.m. EST/9:10 a.m. PST

  • Dead Island Riptide Special Edition (Xbox, PS3)
  • Various Turtle Beach Ear Force Gaming Headsets for Xbox 360 (also a pair at 8:10 p.m. EST/5:10 p.m. PST)

4:10 p.m. EST/1:10 p.m. PST

  • GAEMS G155 Sentry Personal Gaming Environment
  • EVE: The Second Decade Collector’s Edition for PC/Mac
  • BEYBLADE: Evolution Collector’s Edition with Wing Pegasus for Nintendo 3DS

8:10 p.m. EST/5:10 p.m. PST

  • Angry Birds Trilogy (Nintendo 3DS, Wii)
  • Angry Birds Star Wars (PS3, Xbox 360, Nintendo 3DS)

12:10 a.m. EST/9:10 p.m. PST

  • Starcraft II Wings of Liberty for PC
  • Starcraft II Heart of the Swarm (expansion pack) for PC

Are you going to grab any of the deals above? What other early Black Friday deals have you snatched up?

Order This From Amazon


Roy Choi

Roy Choi is a Southern California native. He has been infatuated with technology reviews ever since he bought his first crummy laptop in the summer...

Advertisement