There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Amazon Black Friday Week Video Game Spotlight Deals: Thur. Nov. 28

by Roy Choi | November 27, 2013November 27, 2013 11:00 pm PST

 amazon-black-friday-nov-28

Amazon’s Black Friday Week gaming deals continue on, and ironically the biggest day for these Black Friday deals falls on Thursday (Thanksgiving Day here in the U.S.) rather than on Black Friday.  Either way, a deal is a deal and if it means excusing myself for a few minutes from the turkey massacre that I will taking part in then so be it.

Today’s deals start at 3:01 a.m. EST/12:01 a.m. PST and runs throughout the day. There are quite a number of deals going on, I counted 62 deals hitting on Turkey Day. We’ve got them listed, with times, below:

3:01 a.m. EST/12:01 a.m. PST

  • Dead Island: Game of the Year Edition (Xbox 360, PS3)
  • Dead Island: Riptide, Special Edition (Xbox 360, PS3)
  • Final Fantasy XI: Seekers of Adoulin for Xbox 360
  • Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn (PS3, PC)
  • Hitman (Xbox 360, PS3)
  • Hitman HD Trilogy (Xbox 360 and PS3)
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 Remix for PS3
  • Kingdom Hearts 3D Dream Drop Distance
  • Metro Last Call (Xbox 360 and PS3)
  • Ride to Hell: Retribution (Xbox 360 and PS3)
  • Risen 2: Dark Waters Special Edition (Xbox 360 and PS3)
  • Saints Row IV (Xbox 360 and PS3)
  • Sleeping Dogs (Xbox 360 and PS3)
  • Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy for Nintendo 3DS
  • Tomb Raider (Xbox 360 and PS3)
  • Call of Duty Ghosts (Xbox 360, PS3, Wii U, PC)
  • Xbox 360 250GB Holiday Value Bundle (includes Xbox 360, 250 GB, Halo 4 and Tomb Raider)
  • Elder Scrolls Anthology PC
  • Turtle Beach Gaming Headset (Xbox 360 and PS3)

8:10 a.m. EST/5:10 a.m. PST

  • Wipeout for Wii

12:10 p.m. EST/9:10 a.m. PST

  • Scribblenaughts Unmasked: A DC Comics Adventure for Wii U

4:10 p.m. EST/1:10 p.m. PST

  • Rock Candy Xbox 360 Controller
  • GAEMS Vanguard Personal Gaming Environment
  • Saints Row IV – Super Dangerous Wub Wub Edition (Xbox 360 and PS3)

5:10 p.m. EST/2:10 p.m. PST

  • Batman: Arkham Origins (Xbox 360 and PS3)
  • Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox 360 and PS3)

6:10 p.m. EST/3:10 p.m. PST

  • The Last of Us for PS3
  • Sony PlayStation 3 Black Friday Bundle (includes Batman: Arkham Origins and The Last of Us)
  • Skylanders SWAP Froce: Buy 2 Get 1 Free
  • Beyond: Two Souls for PS3

8:10 p.m. EST/5:10 p.m. PST

  • Injustice: Gods Among US (Xbox 360 and PS3)
  • MLB 2K13 (Xbox 360 and PS3)
  • Turtle Beach Ear Force PX51 Premium Wireless Dolby Digital Gaming Headset

9:10 p.m. EST/6:10 p.m. PST

  • Madden 25 (Xbox 360 and PS3)
  • FIFA 14 (Xbox 360 and PS3)
  • Battlefield 4 (PC, Xbox 360 and PS3)

Any of these deals look enticing? Click the link below to take you to today’s deals!

Order This From Amazon


Roy Choi

Roy Choi is a Southern California native. He has been infatuated with technology reviews ever since he bought his first crummy laptop in the summer...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement