There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Moto G Event Liveblog

by Sean P. Aune | November 12, 2013November 12, 2013 1:30 pm PDT

Moto G Liveblog

After numerous rumors, Motorola and Google are finally ready to unveil the Moto G on Nov. 13 at an event in in São Paulo, Brazil.

The new Moto G is expected to be a low cost version of the Moto X, and thanks to a recent leak from a German retailer, that looks to definitely be the case. Stay tunred though as we bring you live coverage and commentary of the launch through out the morning!

The festivities kick off at the following times:

  • 6:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 7:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 8: 00 a.m. Central
  • 9:00 a.m. Eastern
  • 2:00 p.m. London
  • 10:00 p.m. Tokyo

Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement