There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Watch Nokia World Product Announcement Right Here

by Jon Quach | October 21, 2013October 21, 2013 11:00 pm PDT

nokia event invitation abu dhabi

Nokia World will be kicking off in Abu Dhabi with numerous announcements expected. We have the livestream for you to check out, and TechnoBuffalo is at the event to bring you all of the coverage Nokia has to announce.

The event kicks off at the following times:

  • 12:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 1:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 2:00 a.m. Central
  • 3:00 a.m. Eastern
  • 8:00 a.m. London
  • 3:00 p.m. Tokyo


Jon Quach

Jon Quach is known on the web, primarily on YouTube, for his abstract, creative, and often humorous presentation of Technology. Unlike traditional...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement