There are no active ads.
technobuffalo_1x1_Pushdown

Advertisement

Windows Surface Event Liveblog

by Sean P. Aune | September 22, 2013September 22, 2013 3:00 pm PDT

Microsoft Surface 2 Liveblog - Featured Images

We’re going to be reporting live from Microsoft’s press event in New York City on Sept. 23, where the company will be unveiling the latest versions of its Surface tablets. We’ll be on the ground for coverage, but you can bookmark this page to follow along live.

The festivities kick off at the following times:

  • 7:30 a.m. Pacific
  • 8:30 a.m. Mountain
  • 9:30 a.m. Central
  • 10:30 a.m. EST
  • 3:30 p.m. London
  • 11:30 p.m. Tokyo

Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement