There are no active ads.

Nintendo Hosting Pokémon X and Y Direct Tomorrow

by Joey Davidson | September 3, 2013September 3, 2013 9:00 am PST

Nintendo has announced a brand new Nintendo Direct for Pokémon X and Y. It will air tomorrow.

As for what time the Direct presentation begins? To see it live, Pokémon fans can tune in at 7am ET, 4am PT and noon GMT.

We’ll post an embed of the Direct tomorrow morning as the show approaches. Following the presentation, we’ll be sure to substitute Nintendo’s typical Ustream video with the one they upload to YouTube.

Pokémon X and Y releases globally for the Nintendo 3DS on October 12th, 2013. As that’s just over a month from today, expect tomorrow’s Direct presentation to boast an enormous wealth of details for the upcoming title.

Who’s looking forward to it?

Order This From Amazon


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...

Advertisement

Advertisement