There are no active ads.

Watch Sony’s Gamescom Presentation Live, Right Here!

by Joey Davidson | August 20, 2013August 20, 2013 9:45 am PST

Interested in what Sony has to share with the world during Gamescom? You’re in luck.

Sony has elected to stream their Gamescom presentation for the entire world today. They’ve even gone as far as emailing press contacts with an embed link for the show. That’s what you see at the head of this post.

According to that note from Sony, the presentation will start at 10am PT, 1pm ET and 7pm CEST.

I know I’m crazy for even considering it, but I’d absolutely love to hear news of The Last Guardian. Re-unveil it as a PlayStation 4 title, or announce it as a discount PlayStation 3 game. I don’t care. I want it.

How about you? Any bets on what we’ll see? Perhaps they’ll announce a PS Vita price cut…


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...

Advertisement