Advertisement

Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct Right Here! – 8/7/13

by Joey Davidson | August 7, 2013August 7, 2013 6:45 am PDT

It’s that time again! Nintendo is set to host a brand new Nintendo Direct presentation, and you can watch it in the embedded video player above.

The show will start at 10am ET, 7am PT and 2pm GMT. We’ll be watching as well, and we’ll be sure to update the site with fresh news if anything mind-blowing happens. Otherwise, expect us to roll out today’s trailers and galleries as the day creeps by.

Nintendo announced this Direct presentation yesterday morning. At that time, they clearly indicated that it would be about previously announced software. Don’t expect anything completely new from today’s show.

Of course, that doesn’t mean we all won’t secretly be hoping for something special.


Advertisement


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement