Advertisement

LG G2 Event Liveblog!

by Todd Haselton | August 6, 2013August 6, 2013 3:00 pm PDT

LG G2 Liveblog

LG has already confirmed that the G2 is its next flagship device. Heck, the company even announced a new cover for the smartphone that we haven’t even seen in person yet. Our appetite for the G2 will be satisfied tomorrow, however, when LG takes the wraps off of the phone and tells us all of its secrets.

We’re expecting all the trimmings of a true flagship Android smartphone, including a Snapdragon 800 processor, a 5.2-inch 1080p display, 2GB of RAM, a 13-megapixel camera, and a unique design where the volume controls are on the back of the smartphone.

TechnoBuffalo will be attending the event and reporting live. We’ll also follow-up this live blog with news posts, hands-on impressions and more. Our coverage will start tomorrow, so bookmark this page and come back at the following times:

  • 11 a.m. Eastern
  • 10 a.m. Central
  • 9 a.m. Mountain
  • 8 a.m. Pacific
  • 4 p.m. London
  • 12:00 a.m. Tokyo (Aug. 8)

Advertisement


Todd Haselton

Todd Haselton has been writing professionally since 2006 during his undergraduate days at Lehigh University. He started out as an intern with...


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement