Advertisement

Nexus 7 (2013) Announcement Live Blog!

Nexus 7 2013 - Liveblog - Featured Image

Google’s holding a breakfast in San Francisco this morning where, thanks to an early confirmation by Best Buy and Sam’s Club, we’re expecting the company to finally unveil the new Nexus 7. We also largely believe Google will finally discuss Android 4.3 Jelly Bean and what differentiates the new platform from Android 4.2.2. There may even be a few other surprises, so be sure to keep your browsers locked here for the news.

The event kicks off shortly, so bookmark this page and visit us at:

  • 9 a.m. Pacific
  • 10 a.m. Mountain Time
  • 11 a.m. Central
  • 12 p.m.¬†Eastern
  • 5 p.m. London

Advertisement


Todd Haselton

Todd Haselton has been writing professionally since 2006 during his undergraduate days at Lehigh University. He started out as an intern with...


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement