Advertisement

Nokia Windows Phone Event Liveblog

Nokia Windows Phone Event - New York - Liveblog

Join us on Thursday, July 11, 2013 for live coverage as Nokia announces its next flagship Windows Phone. All signs point to the rumored 41-megapixel Lumia 1020, but won’t know for sure until the new smartphone is unveiled. What will Nokia’s new Windows Phone 8 device be? Tune in to find out!

The live coverage starts at 11 a.m. Eastern. Please use the chart below to figure out the time for your area:

  • 11:00 a.m. Eastern
  • 10:00 a.m. Central
  • 9:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 8:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 4:00 p.m. London
  • 12:00 a.m. Tokyo (July 12)

Advertisement


Jacob Kleinman

Jacob Kleinman has been working as a journalist online and in print since he arrived at Wesleyan University in 2007. After graduating, he took a...Jacob Kleinman has been working as a journalist online and in print since he arrived at Wesleyan University in 2007. After graduating, he took a...


Advertisement

Advertisement