Advertisement

T-Mobile NYC Press Event Liveblog

T-Mobile NYC Press Event 2013 - Liveblog

Join us on Wednesday, July 10, 2013 for live coverage of T-Mobile’s NYC press event. We have a hunch the carrier will be launching Nokia’s Lumia 925 on its network, though we may also see the waterproof Sony Xperia Z. Tune in to find out!

The live coverage will start at 2 p.m. Eastern. Please use the chart below to find the right time for you area:

  • 2:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 1:00 p.m. Central
  • 12:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 11:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 7:00 p.m. London
  • 3:00 a.m. Tokyo (July 11)

Advertisement


Jacob Kleinman

Jacob Kleinman has been working as a journalist online and in print since he arrived at Wesleyan University in 2007. After graduating, he took a...Jacob Kleinman has been working as a journalist online and in print since he arrived at Wesleyan University in 2007. After graduating, he took a...


Advertisement