Advertisement

Samsung Premiere 2013 Galaxy and ATIV Liveblog

by TechnoBuffalo Team | June 19, 2013June 19, 2013 3:30 pm PDT

Samsung 2013 Galaxy and Ativ Liveblog

Samsung is holding an event on Thursday, June 20 where it will be premiering both new 2013 Galaxy and ATIV devices. We’ve already heard about the Galaxy S4 mini, the Galaxy S4 Active and the Galaxy S4 Zoom, though we might hear about carrier partners for both the S4 mini and the Zoom. Who knows, maybe we’ll even learn about the rumored Galaxy S4 with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 800 chip.

We’re largely in the dark when it comes to the company’s plans for its ATIV products, which are typically reserved for Windows-based products, so we might be treated to some new tablets and laptops, possibly running Windows RT or Windows 8.

The event is about to get started, so sit back, grab a bowl of potato chips and join us for the ride.

The event kicks off at the following times on June 20, 2013:

  • 2:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 1:00 p.m. Central
  • 12:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 11:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 7:00 p.m. London
  • 3:00 a.m. Tokyo (June 21)

Be sure to tune in for all of the coverage and hands-on with the devices following the event.


TechnoBuffalo Team

The TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.com

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement