Advertisement

Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct Right Here! – 6/11/2013

by TechnoBuffalo Team | June 11, 2013June 11, 2013 6:51 am PDT

Nintendo is set to host a brand new Nintendo Direct presentation this morning, and you can watch it by playing the video above. Things will go live at 10am ET, 7am PT and 2pm GMT.

We’re all set to follow along with the presentation, and we’ll post news stories for the biggest reveals during the show. So, if you can’t watch now, check back to find articles for each and every major hit that Nintendo deals out.

Today’s Nintendo Direct will cover all of the games to be shown at E3 this week along with the games that will be playable at select Best Buy locations starting today.


TechnoBuffalo Team

The TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.com

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement