Advertisement

Next Generation Xbox Stream and Liveblog

by TechnoBuffalo Team | May 20, 2013May 20, 2013 2:00 pm PDT

Xbox Live Blog 2013 - Next Generation

Microsoft is set to announce the next generation Xbox on Tuesday, May 21 with a media event to tell all gamers what to expect. Be sure to join us from live coverage at the event. Watch along with us on the video feed – embed will be added the morning of the event – and see what Microsoft has in store for us.

The event kicks off at 10 a.m. Pacific on May 21. Please use the chart below to figure out the time for your area:

  • 1:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 12:00 p.m. Central
  • 11:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 10:00 a.m. Pacific
  • 6:00 p.m. London
  • 2:00 a.m. Tokyo (May 22)

TechnoBuffalo Team

The TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.com

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement