There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct Right Here! – 5/17/2013

by Joey Davidson | May 17, 2013May 17, 2013 6:47 am PDT

Nintendo is set to host a brand new Nintendo Direct presentation this morning, and you can watch it by playing the video above. Things will go live at 10am ET, 7am PT and 2pm GMT.

We’re all set to follow along with the presentation, and we’ll post news stories for the biggest reveals during the show. So, if you can’t watch now, check back to find articles for each and every major hit that Nintendo deals out.

According to Nintendo, today’s Nintendo Direct will cover “updates on upcoming summer Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games.” The company will have another Nintendo Direct before E3 to show off software for the fall and beyond.

Nintendo

Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement