Advertisement

New Nintendo Direct Announced for May 17th (Tomorrow!)

Pikmin 3

Nintendo has announced that they will host yet another Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, May 17th, 2013. This presentation will focus, according to the release, on Nintendo 3DS and Wii U titles set to launch this summer.

The Nintendo Direct presentation will start at 10am ET (7am PT, 2pm GMT). We will have a post with an embedded video for the stream live a few minutes before the presentation begins. If you’d like to watch it directly with Nintendo, you’ll find the same stream at http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct.

We’ll also follow the stream with posts for major announcements as they come in live.

These Nitnendo Directs are great little spurts of information. The company announces them 24 hours ahead of time, and they seem to pop up constantly.


Advertisement


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...


Advertisement

Advertisement