Advertisement

BlackBerry Live 2013 Liveblog

by TechnoBuffalo Team | May 13, 2013May 13, 2013 2:30 pm PDT

BlackBerry Live 2013 - LiveBlog

BlackBerry Live kicks off on Tuesday, May 14 with a keynote that is sure to bring us lots of news about the company’s upcoming plans for BlackBerry 10, and possibly the rumored R10 handset. Be sure to join us from live coverage at the event.

The event kicks off at 11:30 a.m. Eastern on May 14. Please use the chart below to figure out the time for your area:

  • 9:30 a.m. Eastern
  • 8:30 a.m. Central
  • 7:30 a.m. Mountain
  • 6:30 a.m. Pacific
  • 2:30 p.m. London
  • 10:30 a.m. Tokyo (May 14)

TechnoBuffalo Team

The TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.com

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement