There are no active ads.

Advertisement

New Grand Theft Auto V Trailer Has Arrived

by Joey Davidson | April 30, 2013April 30, 2013 7:45 am PDT

Update: The trailer is live, and we’ve replaced it with a YouTube embed.

Today, Rockstar will release a brand new trailer forĀ Grand Theft Auto V.

We don’t know much about the trailer going live today courtesy of the folks at Rockstar Games, but we do know that it involves the three main characters in the game. Michael, Trevor and Franklin are all set to go on display.

The object you see at the head of this posts is Rockstar’s custom video player. At 11am ET, the player will go live with the brand new trailer. After the premiere, we’ll be sure to swap out Rockstar’s player, which will likely be slammed with viewers, with a YouTube embed.

What time will the trailer be playing in your region?

  • 11am ET
  • 10am CT
  • 9am MT
  • 8am PT
  • 3pm GMT

While we’re waiting for the trailer to go live, here’s the second (and awesome) trailer forĀ Grand Theft Auto V.

Grand Theft Auto V will release for the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 on September 17th, 2013. No other platforms have been announced.

Order This From Amazon


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement