Advertisement

Watch Today’s Nintendo 3DS Direct Right Here

by Joey Davidson | April 17, 2013

Today’s Nintendo Direct presentation will focus on the Nintendo 3DS. It is set to begin at 10 a.m. ET, 7 a.m. PT and 3 p.m. GMT.

The presentation is now over. Here’s the full video from YouTube.

In addition to this post, we’ll cover all of the major announcements from the presentation. When everything’s all said and done, we’ll also put together a big post with every trailer Nintendo rolls out.

What are you hoping to see with today’s Nintendo 3DS Direct?


Advertisement


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...