There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Jon Rettinger Google Hangout – Monday at 4PM

by Sean P. Aune | March 31, 2013March 31, 2013 10:30 am PDT

Want to ask Jon Rettinger some questions and have them answered live? Then set aside some time this coming Monday!

On Monday April 1, Jon Rettinger will be hosting a Google Hangout with Mark Watson, aka SoldierKnowsBest. You can start leaving your questions now on the event page, or ask them during the show itself.

The Hangout will be at:

  • 7 p.m. Eastern
  • 6 p.m. Central
  • 5 p.m. Mountain
  • 4 p.m. Pacific
  • 12 a.m. London

Come on by, hangout, and maybe have a question answered!


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement