Advertisement

T-Mobile Uncarrier Event Liveblog

by TechnoBuffalo Team | March 25, 2013

T-Mobile Uncarrier Event Liveblog 2013

T-Mobile is holding an event on Tuesday, March 26, to discuss its new Uncarrier plans, sales of the iPhone and the rollout of its LTE network. Be sure to join us for live coverage of the entire event.

The event kicks off at 11:15 a.m. Eastern on March 26. Please use the chart below to figure out the time for your area:

  • 11:15 a.m. Eastern
  • 10:15 a.m. Central
  • 9:15 a.m. Mountain
  • 8:15 a.m. Pacific
  • 4:15 p.m. London
  • 12:15 a.m. Tokyo (March 27)

Advertisement


TechnoBuffalo Team

The TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.comThe TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.com