Sony PlayStation 4 Liveblog and Video Stream

by TechnoBuffalo Team | February 20, 2013

Join us for coverage of the Sony PlayStation 4 event as the company gives us a peak into the future of gaming.

We’ll have both a liveblog and the Sony livestream of the event for you in one handy location, so be sure to check back when the event kicks off.

Coverage kicks off at:

  • 6 p.m. Eastern
  • 5 p.m. Central
  • 4 p.m. Mountain
  • 3 p.m. Pacific
  • 11 p.m. London


TechnoBuffalo Team

The TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.com