Jon Rettinger Google Hangout – Thursday at 3PM

by Sean P. Aune | February 18, 2013

Want to ask Jon Rettinger some questions and have them answered live? Then set aside some time this coming Thursday!

On Thursday Feb. 21, Jon Rettinger will be hosting a Google Hangout for our auto show, Driven. You can start leaving your questions now on the event page, or ask them during the show itself.

The Hangout will be at:

  • 6 p.m. Eastern
  • 5 p.m. Central
  • 4 p.m. Mountain
  • 3 p.m. Pacific
  • 11 p.m. London

Come on by, hangout, and maybe have a question answered!

technobuffalo-google-hangout-featured-thumbnail-thurs-3pm



Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...