HTC One Liveblog

by Sean P. Aune | February 18, 2013

Join us as we bring you live coverage of the HTC One/HTC M7 launch event from New York City.

HTC has been teasing us, and teasing us when it comes to this new handset, and now it’s time to finally take the wraps off of it. Will it be called the HTC M7? The HTC One? Tune in to find out the answers to these questions and many more.

Join us for live coverage of the event on Tuesday, February 19.

  • 10 AM Eastern
  • 9 AM Central
  • 8 AM Mountain
  • 7 AM Pacific
  • 3 PM London


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...