BlackBerry 10 Liveblog

by TechnoBuffalo Team | January 29, 2013

Join us as we bring you live coverage of the BlackBerry 10 launch event from New York City.

RIM has had this newest version of its operating system in development for what seems like ages, and at long last it is set to take the cover off and let it loose to the public. Will it be everything we’re hoping for?

Join us for live coverage of the event on Wednesday, January 30.

  • 10 AM Eastern
  • 9 AM Central
  • 8 AM Mountain
  • 7 AM Pacific
  • 3 PM London


TechnoBuffalo Team

The TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.com