Sony CES 2013 Liveblog

by TechnoBuffalo Team | January 7, 2013

Join us for live coverage of the Sony CES 2013 press conference. This company always has something fancy up its sleeve for this event and we can’t wait to see what it is. The presentation begins at 5 PM Pacific/8 PM Eastern/1 AM London (Tuesday).

Please note that while we will be attempting our best to bring you these liveblogs, we are at the mercy of Internet connectivity at these events. We will do everything with in our power to bring you this coverage, but there are chances of lost connections.



TechnoBuffalo Team

The TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.com