Sharp CES 2013 Liveblog

by TechnoBuffalo Team | January 7, 2013

Sharp has been coy about what it will debuting at the show, so join us for live coverage of the Sharp CES 2013 press conference at 9 AM Pacific/12 PM Eastern/5 PM London to find out what the company has in store for us.

Please note that while we will be attempting our best to bring you these liveblogs, we are at the mercy of Internet connectivity at these events. We will do everything with in our power to bring you this coverage, but there are chances of lost connections.



TechnoBuffalo Team

The TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.com