LG CES 2013 Liveblog

by TechnoBuffalo Team | January 7, 2013

LG has been sending out quite a few press releases prior to CES 2013 mainly about TV sets, but what else might the company have to show us this year? Find out as we bring you live coverage of the LG CES 2013 press conference starting at 8 AM Pacific/11 AM Eastern/4 PM London.

LG CES 2013 Pre-Show Announcements

LG to Debut New Google TV Sets at CES 2013

LG will introduce multiple new Google TV-enabled television sets at CES 2013. Google’s streaming media platform has been getting a bit more powerful as of late, and now LG thinks it may be time to give folks a few more options at trying it out. Announced this week, LG will be introducing 42, 47, 50, 55 […]

LG to Bring Gaming to its Cinema 3D Smart TVs

LG is aiming to bring popular smartphone and tablet games to your televisions in 2013. Gaming on the television is something that has been discussed frequently over the past couple of years, and while there have been a few forays into the field, it appears that LG is going to get serious about it in […]

LG Announces More New TVs to Debut at CES 2013

LG is letting everyone know that it is going to have a ton of new television sets on display next week at CES. Hardly a day has gone by over the past few weeks without LG teasing something about all of the televisions it will have on display at CES 2013 in Las Vegas next […]

Please note that while we will be attempting our best to bring you these liveblogs, we are at the mercy of Internet connectivity at these events. We will do everything with in our power to bring you this coverage, but there are chances of lost connections.



TechnoBuffalo Team

The TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.com