Advertisement

LG Electronics Press Event Liveblog CES 2014

by Roy Choi | January 6, 2013

CES 2014 - Liveblog - LG

CES 2014 is underway in Las Vegas and you too can join us as we cover the latest and greatest from the consumer electronics industry.

The LG Electronics Press Event kicks off 11:00 a.m. EST/8:00 a.m. PST.  What new products/devices are you most excited to see from LG? New TVs? Tablets? Phones? What could it be?

Please note that while we will be attempting our best to bring you these liveblogs, we are at the mercy of Internet connectivity at these events. We will do everything with in our power to bring you this coverage, but there are chances of lost connections.

 

Complete Press Event CES 2014 Liveblog Schedule:

  • 8:00 a.m. PST/11:00 a.m. EST – LG Electronics
  • 9:00 a.m. PST/12:00 p.m. EST – Sharp
  • 10:00 a.m. PST/1:00 p.m. EST – Panasonic
  • 12:00 p.m. PST/3:00 p.m. EST – Asus
  • 2:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. EST – Samsung
  • 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST – Sony

Advertisement


Roy Choi

Roy Choi is a Southern California native. He has been infatuated with technology reviews ever since he bought his first crummy laptop in the summer...Roy Choi is a Southern California native. He has been infatuated with technology reviews ever since he bought his first crummy laptop in the summer...