CES 2013 Liveblog Schedule

by TechnoBuffalo Team | January 6, 2013

CES 2013 is upon us, and TechnoBuffalo is going to bring you more coverage than we ever before!

While nothing can be quite the same as being there, TechnoBuffalo is going to do its best to bring you as much coverage as we can.

Sunday, January 6

  • NVIDIA – 8 PM Pacific/11 PM Eastern/4 AM London (Monday)

Monday, January 7

  • LG – 8 AM Pacific/11 AM Eastern/4 PM London
  • Sharp – 9 AM Pacific/12 PM Eastern/5 PM London
  • Panasonic – 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern/6 PM London
  • Samsung – 2 PM Pacific/5 PM Eastern/10 PM London
  • Sony – 5 PM Pacific/8 PM Eastern/1 AM London (Tuesday)

Please note that while we will be attempting our best to bring you these liveblogs, we are at the mercy of Internet connectivity at these events. We will do everything with in our power to bring you this coverage, but there are chances of lost connections.



TechnoBuffalo Team

The TechnoBuffalo Team is made up of the staff of writers, editors and videographers who comprise TechnoBuffalo.com