Advertisement

Watch the Nintendo Direct about Upcoming Games for Wii U and 3DS Here

Nintendo’s set to present new information concerning the Wii U and Nintendo 3DS’ software library today via a Nintendo Direct presentation. The video will begin streaming at 9am PST, 12pm EST and 5pm GMT.

What will it cover? We’re not sure. The biggest chunk of information we’ve had concerning the showing is what Nintendo of America tweeted last night:

Catch a new #NintendoDirectNA tomorrow at 9AM PT for more info on upcoming #WiiU and Nintendo #3DS games! http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/archive/12-05-2012/

We’ll be sure to update this post with the YouTube version of the presentation once it finishes. We’ll also post the bigger trailers and reveals from the event throughout the day.

What do you think Nintendo will show off? I hope it’s something to do with the rumored Yoshi game for Wii U.


Advertisement


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...


Advertisement

Advertisement