Advertisement

Watch Grand Theft Auto V’s Second Trailer Right Here

Grand Theft Auto V is about to get a brand new trailer. Since the game was announced more than a year ago, we’ve only seen it in motion once. Over the span of its existence, Grand Theft Auto V has only had one trailer. Here comes the second.

The fine folks at Rockstar Games have shared the link to the video which will go live at 11:00am EST today. That’s 10am Central, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific and 4pm GMT.

So, keep this post open. Or, bookmark it and visit it later. Either way, you’ll be able to watch the newest Grand Theft Auto V trailer right here.

Until then, here’s the original GTA V trailer that popped up more than a year ago.

Affiliate Link


Advertisement


Joey Davidson

Joey Davidson leads the gaming department here on TechnoBuffalo. He's been covering games online for more than 10 years, and he's a lover of all...