There are no active ads.

Advertisement

Google Android 2012 Event Liveblog (UPDATED: Postponed Due to Weather)

UPDATE: Google has cancelled the event due to Hurricane Sandy. A new date has not been announced as of yet.

Join us for live coverage of the Google Android “The Playground is Open” event on Monday, Oct. 29 at 10 AM Eastern.

According to the rumors we will see the introduction of Android 4.2 Jelly Bean, the LG Nexus 4, a revamped Nexus 7 and the all new Nexus 10 tablet. It promises to be a full day!

The event kicks off at the following times on Monday Oct. 29 (unless noted for cities past the date line):

  • 7:00 AM Pacific
  • 8:00 AM Mountain
  • 9:00 AM Central
  • 10:00 PM Eastern
  • 5:00 PM London
  • 1:00 AM Tokyo (Oct. 30)


Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement