There are no active ads.

Advertisement

iPad Mini Liveblog

by Sean P. Aune | October 22, 2012October 22, 2012 4:35 pm PDT
Be sure to follow @TechnoBuffalo for live commentary through out the event as well!

Join us for live commentary of the iPad mini announcement as Apple unveils its newest tablet. Will it have LTE support? Will it focus on iBooks? We’re about to finally find out.

Rumors of the iPad mini have circulated like mad leading up to this event, and now it’s time to separate fact from fiction. Join us as we provide live commentary though out the presentation, followed up by full analysis of the new iPad mini.

This liveblog post will also have a chatroom running during the event so we can all interact and discuss in real time as the event is happening.

The event kicks off at the following times Today (unless noted for cities past the date line):

  • 10:00 AM Pacific
  • 11:00 AM Mountain
  • 12:00 PM Central
  • 1:00 PM Eastern
  • 6:00 PM London
  • 2:00 AM Tokyo (Oct. 24)

Sean P. Aune

Sean P. Aune has been a professional technology blogger since July 2007, but his love of tech dates back to at least 1976 when his parents bought...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement